Entrada de diario

Talking with a friend I realized how much I love to keep my spiritual side in a secret spot. Is the same as having a lover. Just him, me and some light hidden in my room.
Even that, there are some days that we like to come out and celebrate with the people we care about. For example, two days ago in the Candles Day: a ceremony that is becoming a ritual for me.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

One Comment on “Entrada de diario”

  1. Paula Says:

    Buaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Xime!!!!! (I’m going to write in English so you start getting used to it)
    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m glad that I was part of your ritual!!!!!!!
    And paraphrasing Juan (and changing it a little bit), I hope (and I know) that you will feed that spiritual side inside of you. May the flame in your spiritual candle never go extinct.
    I love you my dear, dear friend!!!!!
    Can’t wait to see you!!!!
    xoxo,

    Paula.


Leave a Reply

